Pastoral Council

Council members work in conjunction with the pastor, parish staff, commissions, and committees, to oversee ministries and programs that serve the parish, Archdiocese, and universal Church. 

They set and direct the on-going long range plan and vision of the parish, in conjunction with the various parish commissions and committees, and coordinate its implementation and assessment. They meet on the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m.

It is part of our mission to “live and share” the Good News of Jesus Christ.

All parishioners are invited to discern serving as a parish leader. The Parish Pastoral Council will help you prayerfully discern where to best use your God-given talents, and will provide training for effective servant leadership.

2020-2021 Pastoral Council Roster:

Reverend Pete Literal Pastor

(2 Year Term – voting)

Ray Dietz
Catherine Grason
Dale Edmunds
Eric Kruk
Pat Martino
Kristen McCormick
Regina Miller
Kathleen Phillips
Joshua Pippin
Jessica Rhoten
Richard Siejack
Matt Sochurek

(1 Year Term – voting)

Ted Hartka
Meli Hartsoe
Christine Longhenry
Bob Lloyd
Jerry Noll
Michael Schmitz
John Ward
Susan Whitmore

(Ex Officio – non-voting)

Barbara Hickman
Mike Lynch

(Ex Officio – non-voting)

Shawn Blair – Business Manager
Christine Blake – School Principal
Theresa Konitzer – Director of Religious Education
Colleen Sisolak – Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Doug Byerly – Director of Music